Inspires by Someone Bieng Inspired

So I found this sketch on my friend Tiffany’s blog who found it on Gina K.’s blog and I had to do one myself 🙂 Of coarse mine isn’t as good as both of theirs but here is mine.



My colorful patterned paper is from Miss Elizabeth, the purple is from Stamping Up, the coral pinkish color is from Marcella K and the green one is from a CTMH retired collection if I’m not mistaken. Wow that was a lot of paper lol…The baby buggy is from Hero Arts stamped in black ink and the phrase is from the CTMH Geometric Thought stamps also stamped in black. And last but not least, I added three lavender mini brads from Making Memories just to add a little more lavender to it 🙂 Oh and since I don’t have an oval punch 😦 and I’m horrible at cutting ovals myself lol I used my corner rounder instead.
Leave a Reply

