For My Sister

This card was maid for my sister…I based but not limited myself to the sketch shown above from Card Sketches @ Splitcoaststamps…Once again with my left over paper from the CTMH Silhouette collection…I found out yesterday that my sister found a job and her starting salary is $3 more than minimum wage…She recently moved to Tennessee and had been looking for a job but couldn’t seem to find the right one for her. All her jobs have been in offices as receptionist or office manager so she was looking to find one doing the same. she was starting to get frustrated and discouraged because it was taking her so long to find a job. It took her about a month to find one she felt comfortable with and where she would be doing what she wanted.

One Response

  1. SO SO SO purty!!!!

Leave a Reply

