I have realized…

That I enjoy making cards more than scrap booking….I’m just starting with all of this, don’t know many techniques and don’t have much material 😦 so I think that might be why lol…When I make a card bunch of ideas go threw my head because its such a small area that I’m working with and when I sit down to scrap book my mind goes blank…I hope to learn all I can from my VERY creative friend Tiff before moving to Germany! I’m pretty sure that once I’m there I will have TONS of pictures that will need a good home, plus I’m a new mommy so we know there are tons of pictures there! I want to be able to sit down and scrap book without my mind going blank.

4 Responses

  1. I can xerox the two scrapbooking layout books that I own for you 🙂 It tells you how to place, cut, embellish everything! THEY ARE AWESOME and it gives you more creative freedom because they took all the guess work out of it! Oh! And, I’m visiting tomorrow! Today was hectic with FRG stuff-tomorrow I have nothing to do except at night! I will bring you your blog candy!!!! Can’t wait for you to see the boys 🙂

  2. OOOh, I have a few things to give you too-and any excuse to come over and snuggle with your little man…:-) What are you doing next week?

  3. Things to give me? How exciting! Not doing anything next week that I can think of…Just give me a call when ever you want to come by to make sure im home, but I should be 🙂

  4. Things to give me? How exciting! Not doing anything next week that I can think of…Just give me a call when ever you want to come by to make sure im home, but I should be 🙂

Leave a Reply

