SUPER Simple Card


Once again I got the layout from Splitcoaststampers. I followed the layout pretty much to the dot. I didnt do anything different. Didn’t have much time to be really creative with it since it was almost time for my sons next feeding 🙂 I just felt like making a card so I ended making it for my brother…His birthday is in October hence the date lol…I’ll be in Germany in October or getting ready to go so I wont have time to make him a card and now I have one ready to be mailed out 😀

Paper: SU, CTMH
Stamps: Express Postage from CTMH
Ink: SU Black

2 Responses

  1. What a great guy card!!!!!

  2. What a great guy card!!!!!

Leave a Reply

