Baby Thanks


The only real time I get to do anything right now is while my son sleeps, so here are two super simple cards I got to work on 🙂

The card with the stork I kinda messed up on lol…I was tracing the sticker with a black pen and my son woke up…That scared me which ended up making me go inside the sticker 😦

The little Thanks card I just did to use up some craps I had.

By the way, thanks Tiff for the idea of photographing the cards with card stock as the background! I really liked the way it turned out! Also for the scallop tutorial, I finally got the chance to use it.

Leave a Reply

