I can…

Most definably become a consultant! I love the feeling I get of having someone enjoy themselves doing something I love to do! Today I had friends over and they sat looking threw the scrapbooks and cards I have made…Later we went to the PX and they were looking threw the cards….I told them that if they wanted instead of buying a card they can make them here….This is what they came up with…Keep in mind this was there very 1st time!

Oh and I have to add, they left saying they wanted to quit college and make cards professionally lol

2 Responses

  1. ROFL!!!! My kind of ladies!!!! They did GREAT for their first time!!!!

  2. ROFL!!!! My kind of ladies!!!! They did GREAT for their first time!!!!

Leave a Reply

