Lonely Week!

So my hubby left for training on Monday…He will be gone a whole week! During this week I’m going to try to get some things done! First of all, the movers came by yesterday to pick up all our empty boxes! Which was a relief because now Aedan’s room is starting to get cleared out! Its being used as our storage room for now lol…Now what I have to do is call the housing office to get them to pick up all our borrowed furniture…Well not all of it since we are still using some of it 🙂 But before I call them I have to clear up the ones they are going to pick up lol…Once that gets all done I want to finally start putting things up on the walls 🙂

Well now to my hubby…His tentative date for Iraq is December 1st 😦 I don’t really want him to go but there is nothing I can really do about it…He will be gone until July of next year if I’m not mistaken. This will be our first time on the other side of the world with no family close by and my hubby in Iraq! It scares me but I’m trying my hardest to be strong for my little boy!

Now talking about my little boy, he finally got his apt to see the Urologist. It’s not till the 8th of December and we have to go to Idar Oberstein to the childrens hospital, but it will ease my mind once he is seen.

Leave a Reply

