Just for Tiff


We are all doing good…Hubby leaves for Kuwait next Tuesday 😦 My first deployment is going to suck! Aedan is getting really big! He can almost sit himself up! Ranger is so shaggy right now…He is in desperate need of a good gro0ming! I have yet to find one out here, I need to find one soon before he gets extremely matted. The plans for my SIL moving out here with us are on a bit of a stand still…We are waiting for her to get her passport so we can get them going again.

One Response

  1. Noemi, I feel oh so special this morning 🙂 I am so sorry that there is so much stress in your life right now… Aedan is getting huge!!! Best of luck with everything!

Leave a Reply

