NEWS!!!


So its been a while since I post something lol…Well Hubby is doing good which makes me really happy! That takes my worries away since they are no good for me right now…No good couse I am almost 12 weeks preggo! Yup again! We are both really excited! Hubby knew right away with Aedan that he was a boy and he feels that this one is going to be a girl so I hope his right! We both really want a girl! 🙂

In other news Aedan is getting so big! Almost weighs 18lb, his first tooth is starting to show and man is it sharp! He also completely pulls himself up now…Well not quite lol He gets himself up to his knees and then tries to get himself to his feet but doesnt quite make it….If I stand him next to the couch he will stand no problem though! He is my big boy that will soon be a big brother!

One Response

  1. I hope the baby is girl too!!! Aedan is HUGE! He looks like such a big boy 🙂

Leave a Reply

