One Really Big Card & One Small Coupon Book


So I finally got my paper in the mail and got to working on my hubby’s card and gift! He is going to get it a little late but he will at least get it lol…To be honest I have no idea what brand of paper I used since I bought single sheets of a lady that lives close by but I used red card stock, pink textured card stock, vellum heart paper, and a pink pattered paper 😛 oh and stickers from Stickopotamus Jolee’s Boutique.


The card measures about 5.75 by 8.5 when folded. For the hubby’s gift I decided to make him a little coupon book. I wasnt sure what to get him so I went onto Etsy and started looking at their Gift Guides thinking I would find something in there I would like and get him and it kinda worked that way lol…I actually came across a V-day Coupon Book but desised it would be much cuter and he would probably like it more if I were to make him one so I did 🙂 Its not too fancy but the coupons inside make up for it 🙂


Oh one last thing, dont pay any attention to the lint on my couch, I was taking the pix in a hurry before I took them to the mail and didnt get a chance to completely clean off the couch.

4 Responses

  1. SO CUTE! I brought this very same project to make at MOPS last week! I love those stickers and all the layers on your card—–beautimus!

  2. SO CUTE! I brought this very same project to make at MOPS last week! I love those stickers and all the layers on your card—–beautimus!

  3. This is so cute! I really love the coupon book!

  4. This is so cute! I really love the coupon book!

Leave a Reply

