Etsy Inspired 25 & sk022109


So this weeks Etsy Inspired Store is Angel Food Beautiful Cakes and Cookies.
Her stuff is amazing and looks oh so delicious!
And whats better than a gift certificate for free shipping on any of her yummy items!
Yup thats what you’ll get if your card is picked!
Below is the picture of what inspired my card today 🙂

I chose to keep the chocolate and cream color but change the light pink to blue.
I am sending this card to the hubby down range lol…
I also used sk022109 from Paper Craft Planet for this card.
I came across the sketch when I signed in and just had to try it!
For this specific card I decided not to use any stamps.
The sentiment I wrote in and please excuse my penmanship lol
Paper from Paper Stack in Retro Print 🙂

4 Responses

  1. What a cool layout! Love that dsp too 🙂 Oh, and the scrolls! Great job!!!!

  2. What a cool layout! Love that dsp too 🙂 Oh, and the scrolls! Great job!!!!

  3. Did I never leave a comment? How rude of me! I love the layout and the colors you used! What a great card! Thanks for playing along with the challenge! It means a lot to me!

  4. Did I never leave a comment? How rude of me! I love the layout and the colors you used! What a great card! Thanks for playing along with the challenge! It means a lot to me!

Leave a Reply

