Ashley’s Challenge for the Etsy Inspired Hop


So this is actually the last challenge from this hop that I did 😦 I wanted to do more but either didnt have the right material or just went completely blank lol Ashley’s challenge was to use only one ribbon two colors and one neutral color and three layers…Most of my patterned/designer paper has more than 2 colors but luckly I was able to find a single sheet hidden in my scraps that I could use 🙂 For this challenge I used a stamp from a set that was given to me by the fabulouse Tiff and I am super happy with the results!

2 Responses

  1. This is just adorable! My son would LOVE this card with that cute pup! Thanks so much for playing along with my challenge!

  2. This is just adorable! My son would LOVE this card with that cute pup! Thanks so much for playing along with my challenge!

Leave a Reply

