My Kit Is In!!!


So I just got my CTMH Independent Consultant Starter Kit in the mail! Im am so overwhelmed with all the material I received! I got a total of 10 new stamp sets and a ton of new paper, im so excited to put them to use! The reason im overwhelmed is because its a whole lot of material lol but also because I cant fingure out were to put it all! LOL I will most definably have to go to Ikea one of this days and get some more organizing stuff ROFL! As you can tell by the picutre my table is a mess at the moment and thats not including the paperwork I have on my chair! 🙂

Leave a Reply

