Such a Big Boy


Ok so its been a while since I post! Its just been a little crazy with Aedan around here and hubby not being home…Well the reason its been crazy with Aedan is because he is trying to walk! Yup he is only 9 months old! My neighbors son is 18 months and he just started walking…Aedan pulls himself up on everything! There are times that I try to help him when he has all ready pulled himself up and I feel like he is loosing his balance and he wont let me…That little moster actaully pulls his hand away from me like he is trying to say “I can do it mommy.” He also is starting to eat real food, table food that is…He eats rice, crakers, potatoe, small pieces of fruit, ramen, any type of pasta to be exact lol, some veggies, and small shreds of chicken! He is just getting so big! Oh did I mention he has two teeth! Those things hurt by the way! He loves to bite me and man they are sharp lol Well for now thats about it…Hope you guys like the pix I left 🙂

Leave a Reply

