Fun But…

Not what I would have hoped…I only ended up having two ladies over…My front door neighbor Heather S. who has never paper crafted before and my 4th floor neighbor Heather B. who does scrapbook. I have to say I had fun though! It was more of like a girl chat night lol They all both did really good! Im not going to get discouraged though! This was only my 1st gathering and I still dont know many people, but Im hoping to build my friends/clientele…I still have hope 🙂

My two ladies crafting together and chatting away 🙂

Heather B. did such a great job making it her own and not a replica of mine!

For Heather S. first time she did a great job!

2 Responses

  1. Nothing’s wrong with having 2 ladies over!!! Don’t be down on yourself!!!! I’ve had gatherings like that! Just means you can spend extra time with them 😉 The layout is super cute BTW!

  2. Nothing’s wrong with having 2 ladies over!!! Don’t be down on yourself!!!! I’ve had gatherings like that! Just means you can spend extra time with them 😉 The layout is super cute BTW!

Leave a Reply

