Thanks!


Its 2:35am and im blogging instead of sleeping lol!

So this card was done real quick! One of my friends mom makes some really delicious cookies that my hubby absolutely fell in love with over Christmas time and kept asking Christin to ask her mom for more cookies lol…Her mom was so excited my hubby really liked them she baked him a batch for me to send him down range! I thought that was just the nicest thing ever so I had to make her a thank you card 🙂

I kept it real simple…Used all CTMH paper and stamps…The flower is from who knows were lol (iv got a few I forget were it is I got them from) and the pearls are from Timeless Paper Arts. I just love the way those pearls look! Since it was super simple and a fast card, I desided to use my spunge to put some color on the outside of the card and just did some layering of paper 🙂

Leave a Reply

