About Time :)


So I finally got to doing some pages for my sons scrapbook. I cant tell you guys how long its been since I had done one! To come think about it I think the last one I did was when I was still at Fort Irwin! Well I only got to do two since my son was being a pain lol…He is teething and he most definably knows he soon will no longer be the only baby that he has been so attached to me! But anyways, back to the pages lol…I did them super simple, I actually kinda followed some of the layouts in one of the CTMH books, sorry guys my brain blanked out on the name of it 😦 Hope you guys like!

2 Responses

  1. Sorry he’s giving you a hard time!!!! I hated this stage in pregnancy, but it pays off when in 2 years you’re looking at them playing/talking to each other 🙂

    Your pages are too too too cute!

  2. Sorry he’s giving you a hard time!!!! I hated this stage in pregnancy, but it pays off when in 2 years you’re looking at them playing/talking to each other 🙂

    Your pages are too too too cute!

Leave a Reply

