1st Page


So I finally got a chance to do a little bit of scrapbooking the other day…Im starting a new scrapbook for my monster since I finished the 12×12 I was doing and its not a CTMH scrapbook so its not that easy to get inserts for it that fit right…For this next one I am using a CTMH scrapbook and im doing 9×9 instea…For some reason I like the 9×9’s better my brain doesnt go that blank on me lol…

As the title says it lol this is the 1st page in the book, more like the cover page 🙂 I used CTMH paper, ink and stamps. The white letters used for the word Germany and the astrick are adhesive chipboard…Oh and I used my white gel pen which I LOVE to outline the blue letters.

Leave a Reply

