Today Was Craft Day For Me!!!

When I said I felt like crafting today I didnt think I was going to end up doing 2 pages for my sons scrapbook and 4 cards! Usually I say I feel like crafting and I’ll get a card done or at least 2 scrapbook pages…Today was sure different lol…It felt so nice to craft without my son whining that he wants someone to play with, he played by himself for the most part! The 4 cards I did today are suppose to be bithday cards and here they are 🙂


This one is for my twins, well more like for the twins I use to nanny. They turn 3 in July, I cant believe how big they are getting! For this one I used CTMH ink in Baby Pink/Hydrangea/Holiday Red/Heavenly Blue/Clover Meadow/Desert Sand, Cupcake Sprinkles Stamp Set, Dainty Thoughts for the birthday sentiment, and the letters I used for the names are by MSE oh and the background paper is by The Paper Stack.


This next one is for my good friend and front door neighbor Heather. For this one I used all CTMH except for the pearls 🙂 The papers are Cocoa, Sorbet, and a B&T Duos from Unforgettable…And last but not least the stamp is from Butterfly Wings.


Now this one…This is for my cousins hubby who’s b-day is next week…I used scraps of white for the images which are from Unity Stamps, white CTMH brads, CTMH Ink in Archival Black, CTMH Markers in Cocoa, Crystal Blue, and Bamboo. Oh and the paper is once again from The Paper Stack.


Now for the very last one 🙂 This one is for my BFF since like FOREVER!! Seriously lol we have been best friends since the 3rd grade!!!! This card cant be any better for her! She is such a girly girl!!! This is all CTMH material…Ink in Desert Sand and Hollyhock, Paper in Deset Sand and Notebook, May’s Stamp of the month, Grosgrain Ribbon in Cocoa and Clear Sparkles to add some bling to it 🙂 Oh and I used my Distressing Kit.

2 Responses

  1. The duo of cupcakes is super cute! I think the kids will LOVE it! That butterfly card is just lovely…I think it's one of my faves. And, who wouldn't like that Unity card!!! Great layout and colors! And, I'm jealous that you own that last stamp set. It's super cute and I like how you pieced the dress!

  2. The duo of cupcakes is super cute! I think the kids will LOVE it! That butterfly card is just lovely…I think it's one of my faves. And, who wouldn't like that Unity card!!! Great layout and colors! And, I'm jealous that you own that last stamp set. It's super cute and I like how you pieced the dress!

Leave a Reply

