Scarflette

I was in the mood to crochet or knit so I asked a friend for some yarn 🙂 Days before I had talking to my mom and she told me I should try making, as she called it, a short scarf with buttons lol So thats what I did, well attempeted to do…I ended up knitting which I havent done in like 2 years and I think I did pretty good lol…My scarflette turned out good, the only thing I would have to say is that I did it a bit too long so my button is sewed in like 1/4 into the entire scarflette lol but its ok for my 1st one!008

007

One Response

  1. Ooooo!! i like it!!! but not in that purple…

Leave a Reply

