Simple

We celebrated our friends birthday last night at our craft night so I made a card for her for all of the craft group to sign…I tried to do the ribbon pleating and I was succesfull lol but the glue runner I used was not haha…The fill that I had in my glue runner was the dotted one and Iv gotta say that it works great for everything else except to glue down the ribbon lol So take my word for it and if you have the dotted refills for you Walmart glue runner and want to do some ribbon pleating on your card/etc change it to a regular glue runner 🙂002

By the way sorry my pix is so dark I took it last minute before running out to craft night lol

Leave a Reply

