Good Times & Christmas Cards

Thursday nights are my craft nights! I get together with a group of awesome ladies at our post craft store once a week, eat and craft! Here are some pictures of one of those Thursday nights…We always have a food theme and that week was warm food(tea, hot chocolate, and soup) and our craft for that day was heat embossing and decoupage…

Now for my Christmas cards lol My Christmas cards are all done! I do mean all! Evelopes addressed, wrote in all my cards and are almost ready to be mailed out! Im hoping I can find a good picture of the family to add to the cards so they are still open and I need to add the mailing stamp to them…But here they are 🙂

One Response

  1. WOW! You were one busy crafter!!!! I love seeing all your supplies laid out! Everything looks sooo pretty!

Leave a Reply

