Project For My Boys

I was feeling creative today 🙂 We had this table we bought at Walmart a little over 2 years ago that we were no longer using so I decided to paint and decoupage it for my boys room. Their room is kind of a mixture lol, their bedding is polka-dots/circles, the colors on the walls are light blue and tan (matching the bedding) and their names I decoupaged in bamboo and Chinese characters…I would have done the same with the table but I was out of the napkins I used for their names so since hubby put glow in the dark stars and planets on the boys ceilings I went off of that for the design…

Well I guess its not much of a design lol its more of just randomly putting squares on the table 😛 I started by putting a whole sheet in the center and building with the squares inwards then I just added the stickers.  I used CTMH Stardust paper and stickers. Super simple.

2 Responses

  1. I LOVE IT!!!! Can you clean it off easily? I need to do this to our boys’ table

    !

  2. Very creative woman, you’ve earned your get out of jail free card for missing craft night lol.

Leave a Reply

