Simple Sign

This was originally something else compleatly…It was actually suppose to be a clock but never got around to finishing it. (Tiff you should recognize this lol) It had been put away with my crafting supplies that the clock face I had done for it decided it didnt want to stay so I helped it out and took it off…Now I had this piece of perfectly good wood that needed a bit of a face lift lol so it was transformed to a sign for my craft area.

Here is what it looked like after taking off the clock face.

This is what it looks like now after some Mod Podge, paper napkins, stamps, flowers, and a little bling 🙂

Yes I know the “Corner” is slanted but I think it gives it character =p Oh by the way I have decided that this will be the name to my new Etsy shop opening soon! Super excited!

Leave a Reply

