Army Decouged Drawers

Im so proud of my latest project, mostly because it was for my hubby and he loved it! Here it is =]

My hubby’s had the drawers for a while and iv always wanted to do something with them but wasnt sure what…A few weeks ago Amy over at ModPodge Rocks posted on her FB page a project someone else did with the same drawers and Mod Podge so I just had to do the same thing with his! LOL

Above  is the one that my hubby started but didnt get to finish because I was out of that scrapbook paper.

Leave a Reply

