A Little Decor W/Mod Podge

Here is my new bathroom bedroom decor! Yes it was originally for the bathroom and ended up in our bedroom lol Here is what I started off with for the 1st project…

This is what they looked like from the side.

This is what they look like now after some spray paint, Mod Podge, coordinating scrapbook paper and beads. I was too inpatient to order knobs so I used beads instead =]

Like I said they were suppose to be for the bathroom lol

Loved the way they turned out! I would have never thought id be the one to be making my own decor LOL I guess thats what married life does to one =p

Leave a Reply

