Just For You Sis!

I started what I thought would be a box for my recipes that are just sitting in one of my kitchen drawers…Once I finished it I really liked it for my sister LOL so its getting mailed to her hopefully next week =]

Top View

Front View

This was super easy to make! All I used was a napkin which I cut the different pictures out of, some paint (as you can see I missed a part by the clasp) and Mod Podge! =]

After I had finished it and told my sister I had made her something with a coffee print on it for her kitchen, she told me her kitchen had a wine theme…Therefor I made her something else in that theme =]

Musical Wine

I LOVED the way these turned out! By the way its a set but they look exactly the same so I didnt see a reason to show both LOL Once again materials are, Mod Podge, napkins and decoupaging paper =] All I did was add it to an 8×10 canvas. I hope you like them sis!

Leave a Reply

